www.impp.de

Team Arbeitsgruppe Projekte:

wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Maryna Gornostayeva
 
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-331
MGornostayeva@impp.de
 

Dr. phil. Christian Götz
Diplom-Psychologe
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-330
CGoetz@impp.de
 

Dr. phil. Barbara Hinding
Diplom-Psychologin
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-612
BHinding@impp.de

 

  

Dr. med. Lena Selgert
 
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-333
LSelgert@impp.de

Oliver Klimanski, M. A.
 
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-525
OKlimanski@impp.de

Dr. med. Richard Lux, MPH
 
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-160
RLux@impp.de

 

 

Administration

     

Susan Freiberger
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-834 SFreiberger@impp.de

Nadine Otto
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-516
NOtto@impp.de

Kathrin Seidel
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-615  KSeidel@impp.de